Board of Directors

The Greensboro/Guilford Crime Stoppers Program is facilitated by a civilian Board of Directors. These are citizens of the community that have a passion to assist Law Enforcement with keeping the Community safe. Without the dedication and commitment from these individuals, this program would not be possible.

                         2018 Board of Directors

      Board Chairman

               Kevin von der Lippe                    

Board Vice Chairman

                 Larry Proctor           


  Andrea Neese


   Rebecca Bilello 

    Michelle Bolick      

Walter A. Burch

Charlene A. Cheek

Jennifer Clapp

Jeff Hinkle

Harold Moag

Mary Jo Moody

Suzanne Nazim

Julie Beane

Cindy Cokinos

Tony Phifer

John Whitener

Jesse Tate

Steve Stephens

Marikay Abuzuaiter

Tracy Fulk

Tony Wilkins

 Donna Maness

Crime Stoppers Advisory Board:

Jim Newsome

William Stafford

Tom Styers

Mark Wheelihan

Law Enforcement Liaisons:

Coordinator: Stacey Finch

Assistant Coordinator: J. Latoya Neal

GCSO: Capt. Doug Burroughs